Introducing the paper Hermes clutch – Jige

I love Hermes. It is classic, simple, and lasts ages. They also provide great customer service to both their clients and people who can’t afford their products. Introducing the paper Jige, 6 different beautiful designs straight from their website!

I was very inspired, and ended up making my own version using felt fabric. However, I realized how horrible my hand stitching skills are…

Anyways, to download the print outs, go to Hermes’ Corporate Website, click the “I want it, I’ll have it” link, then select the design you want.

Small good things also shows you how to wax the paper and make it more durable.

Tomorrow I shall try again!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Leave a Reply

